About us

Home - where your children are surrounded by care and attention, here every child develops in a safe environment thanks to modern parenting approaches developed by professionals by combining the rich experience generated by the traditions of the Kazakh people and the latest practices of the international community. Every aspect is thought out in order to provide modern and comprehensive child development methods. Our mission is to build partnerships with you and your children to kickstart the development of modern leaders by unleashing the talents in your children!

1
Multiculturalism

Our children are brought up in an environment where all kinds of nations, cultures, religions are respected

2
United

Thanks to our tutors, our children learn to work in a team by respecting the interests of others.

3
Kindness

Atmosphere of love and care of our kindergarden teaches children to be friendly towards others

4
Curiosity

With the help of developing materials and modern technologies, children are encouraged to the study of the world around them.

Story of our Kindergarten

Spectrum International Kindergarten opened its doors on the 14th of January in 2013 in Astana, currently Nur-Sultan. The main goal of our kindergarten was to up bring the leaders of the world in the atmosphere of care and love as well as providing quality education. In order to ensure this, the environment SIK was formed according to world standards. The kindergarten’s building is 3910,76 м2, which provides the capacity to admit 320 children, 20 in each group. Each room is furnished with modern types of equipment, playing grounds, didactic materials. Besides, in specialized rooms devoted to intellectual, artistic, physical, and psychological development our children kids have all the necessary conditions to develop in various spheres. Spectrum International Kindergarten currently has more than 600 alumni, more than 75% of which were enrolled in Spectrum International School and Nurorda International School by gaining one of the highest points in the entrance examinations.

Our customers

Head Teacher

Kamshat Zhamankulova

When people ask us what makes Spectrum International Kindergarten so special, it's easy to answer. It's very simple - our children are always at the center of everything we do. Our kindergarten is a close-knit family. We respect each other's differences, we value our different mindsets, and we support each other as we learn and grow. Each child is special - he has unique interests and talents. As a kindergarten, we work together to fulfill each child's potential by building interest, curiosity and confidence in everything they do, never forgetting that everyone is unique. The location and territory of the kindergarten helps us realize all the possibilities that you will not find elsewhere. Our children are unique, we are unique. We hope to welcome you here soon!

Leave contact details and we'll call you

Xenia Tazhikhanova

О нас

Дом — где ваши дети окружены заботой и вниманием, здесь каждый ребенок развивается в безопасной среде благодаря современным подходам воспитания, разработанным профессионалами путем слияния богатого опыта сгенерированного традициями казахского народа и новейшей практики международного сообщества. Кажды аспект продуман в целях предоставления современных и всесторонних методов развития детей. Наша миссия заключается в построении партнерских отношений с вами и с вашими детьми, с целью положить начало развитию современных лидеров путем раскрытия талантов в ваших детях!

1
Мультикультурализм

Наши дети воспитываются в среде, где все виды наций, культуры, религии уважаются

2
Сплоченность

Благодаря нашим воспитателям, наши дети учатся работать в команде, уважая интересы других.

3
Доброта

Атмосфера любви и заботы нашего детского сада учит детей относится к другим дружески

4
Любопытство

С помощью развивающих материалов и современных технологии, дети вдохновляются изучением окружающего мира

История детского сада

Международный детский сад Spectrum открыл свои двери 14 января 2013 года в Астане, ныне Нур-Султан. Основная цель нашего детского сада - воспитать лидеров мира в атмосфере заботы и любви, а также дать качественное образование. Для этого была создана среда детского сада по мировым стандартам. Площадь детского сада составляет 3910,76 м2, что позволяет принять 320 детей, по 20 в каждой группе. Каждая комната оборудована современным оборудованием, игровыми площадками, дидактическими материалами. Кроме того, в специализированных кабинетах, посвященных интеллектуальному, художественному, физическому и психологическому развитию, нашим детям созданы все условия для развития в различных сферах. В настоящее время в международном детском саду Spectrum учатся более 600 выпускников, более 75% из которых были зачислены в Международную школу Spectrum и Международную школу Нурорда, получив один из самых высоких баллов на вступительных экзаменах. Все эти достижения можно считать результаты усилий и работы наших воспитателей и учителей.

Наши клиенты

Директор

Камшат Жаманкулова

Когда люди спрашивают нас, что делает международный детский сад Spectrum таким особенным, на это легко ответить. Все очень просто - наши дети всегда в центре всего, что мы делаем. Наш детский сад –сплоченная семья. Мы уважаем различия друг друга, мы ценим наше разное мышление и вместе поддерживаем, когда учимся и растем. Каждый ребенок особенный – имеет уникальные интересы, таланты. Как детский сад, мы работаем вместе, чтобы реализовать потенциал каждого ребенка, формируя его заинтересованность, любопытство и уверенность во всем, что они предпринимают, никогда не забывая, что каждый уникален. Расположение и территория детского сада помогает нам реализовать все возможности, которые вы не найдете в других местах. Наши дети уникальны, мы уникальны. Надеемся скоро приветствовать вас здесь

Оставьте заявку и мы вам перезвоним

Ксения Кайратовна